Home / 2018


Nidahas Trophy closing 2018, IND vs BAN: Temporary rating, match stats

Temporary rating: Bangladesh 166/eight (Sabbir Rahman 77; Yuzvendra Chahal three for 18) misplaced to India 168/6 (Rohit Sharma 56, Dinesh Karthik 29*; Mustafizur Rahman 1 for 21) by 4 wickets Statistical highlights India, courtesy their eight-wicket win to elevate the Nidahas Trophy 2018, have now overwhelmed Bangladesh in eight consecutive T20Is …

Read More »

Powered by keepvid themefull earn money