Grade A+, A, B, C Indian cricketers wage

Spread the love

The BCCI contract checklist for the interval from October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 was introduced by the Board of Management for Cricket in India’s Committee of Directors on Thursday (March 7), with two gamers who had been a part of the top-most wage class (A+, which has an annual retainer quantity of Rs 7 crore) for the earlier contract interval being demoted. One participant who wasn’t contracted final yr has been added to Grade A (the second class with a retainer quantity of Rs 5 crore) of the contract checklist.

Shikhar Dhawan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar have been demoted to Grade A, whereas captain Virat Kohli, ODI crew vice-captain Rohit Sharma and Jasprit Bumrah are the one three Grade A+ cricketers.

Supplied under are the complete particulars of the Indian cricket participant salaries, their grades and extra:

Grade Grade A+ (three) Grade A (11) Grade B (four) Grade C (7)
Retainer quantity (charge) Rs 7 crores Rs 5 crores Rs three crores Rs 1 crore
Contracted gamers
  • KL Rahul
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Manish Pandey
  • Dinesh Karthik
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Wriddhiman Saha
  • Khaleel Ahmed
  • Hanuma Vihari

Rishabh Pant has bagged himself Grade A contract after excelling in Take a look at cricket in 2018 and starting 2019 with an unbeaten 153 towards Australia on the Sydney Cricket Floor (SCG).

Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami and Ishant Sharma, who had been in Grade B (an annual retainer quantity of Rs three crore) final yr, have additionally been added to the Grade A listing, which additionally consists of the legendary MS Dhoni, Take a look at vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane and Take a look at speciaists, R Ashwin, Cheteshwar Pujara, amongst others. Murali Vijay has been dropped from the BCCI contract checklist fully having been a Grade A cricketer in 2017-18.

KL Rahul, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, and Hardik Pandya are the 4 Grade B cricketers, who draw an annual retainer quantity of Rs three crore.

Dinesh Karthik, who was a Grade B cricketer final yr, has been demoted to Grade C, which is the fourth-most class within the BCCI contract checklist and has an annual retainership of Rs 1 crore. Axar Patel, Karun Nair, Suresh Raina, Parthiv Patel, and Jayant Yadav have been faraway from Grade C, which now has Ambati Rayudu, Khaleel Ahmed, Hanuma Vihari, amongst others.

Take a look at wicketkeeper Wriddhiman Saha has been demoted from Grade A to Grade C, with Manish Pandey retaining his Grade C contract together with Kedar Jadhav.

The BCCI contract checklist has been pruned from 26 to 25, with Vijay amongst these dropping their central contracts. The BCCI annual retainership is unique of the match charges that the Indian cricketers obtain for each Take a look at, One-Day Worldwide and Twenty20 Worldwide they play.

Grade A+, A, B, C Indian cricketers wage

log in


reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
GIF format