Natwest T20 BLAST Derbyshire vs Durham Today Match Prediction

Spread the love

Natwest T20 BLAST Derbyshire vs Durham Today Match Prediction 15th August TuesAfternoon 2017. So Who’ll Win Derby vs Dur T20 match? Get ball by ball reside game score

Here’s a Natwest T20 Blast amazing tournament upgrades which were started from the 2014 season and is a 20 overs cricket league that is going especially with the aid of the international players can be emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket match in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board).

Here is the fourth time that ECB preparing this T20 tournament where absolute eighteen teams are playing in this & are split into two teams of North & South and with this tournament that is remarkable, you also can get now match forecast from this famed platform free and this game of Derbyshire vs Durham is about Aug 15th, 2017. Now Natwest T20 Blast Derbyshire vs Durham match will probably be playing in Derby. These teams have players that are extraordinary and both groups are looking nicely balanced. Here we’re providing on this sure shot cricket forecast website now Natwest T20 Blast cricket game forecast. Get now Cricinfo, now toss prediction and totally free today match forecast of Derbyshire vs Durham and reside score ball by ball.

Match Info:
Derby vs Dur, North Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date — Tuesday, August 15, 2017
Time — 05:30 PM GMT
Venue — County Ground, Derby

Who’ll Win Natwest T20 Blast Derbyshire vs Durham Now Match Prediction

Who’ll Win Derbyshire vs Durham Twist — Derby

Who’ll Win Derbyshire vs Durham Match — Derby

Who Will Win ?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Derbyshire T20 Blast Principle:

Gary Wilson, Jeevan Mendis, Billy Godleman, Tony Palladino, Imran Tahir, Ben Slater, Wayne Madsen, Tom Milnes, Alex Hughes, Matt Henry, Luis Reece, Hardus Viljoen, Daryn Smit, Ben Cotton, Harvey Hosein, Matthew Critchley, Will Davis, Rob Hemmings, Thomas Wood, Hamidullah Qadri, Calum Brodrick

Durham T20 Blast Squad:

Paul Collingwood, Graham Onions, Michael Richardson, Chris Rushworth, Stuart Poynter, Tom Latham, Paul Coughlin (c), Keaton Jennings, Ryan Pringle, Usman Arshad, Gavin Main, Graham Clark, Cameron Steel, Imad Wasim, Adam Hickey, Barry McCarthy, Jack Burnham, James Weighell, Brydon Carse, Gareth Harte, George Harding, Matty Potts, Liam Trevaskis

Natwest T20 BLAST Derbyshire vs Durham Today Match Prediction

log in


reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
GIF format