Natwest T20 BLAST Kent vs Surrey Today Match Prediction

Spread the love

Natwest T20 BLAST Kent vs Surrey Today Match Prediction 18th August FriAfternoon 2017. So Who’ll Win Kent vs Surrey T20 match? Get ball by ball reside game score

Here’s a Natwest T20 Blast amazing tournament upgrades which were started from the 2014 season and can be a 20 overs cricket league that’s going especially with the aid of the international players can be emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket match in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board).

Here is the first time that ECB preparing this T20 championship where absolute eighteen teams are playing in this & are split into two teams of North & South and with this tournament that is remarkable, you can get now match forecast from this terrific platform free and this particular game of Kent vs Surrey is about Aug 18th, 2017. Now Natwest T20 Blast Kent vs Surrey match will probably be enjoying in Southampton. These teams have players that are extraordinary and both groups are looking nicely balanced. Here we’re providing on this sure shot cricket forecast website now Natwest T20 Blast cricket game forecast. Get now Cricinfo, now toss prediction and totally free today match forecast of Kent vs Surrey and reside score ball by ball.

Match Info:
KENT vs Sur, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date — Friday, August 18, 2017
Time — 06:00 PM GMT
Venue — St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury

Who’ll Win Natwest T20 Blast Kent vs Surrey Now Match Prediction

Who’ll Win Kent vs Surrey Twist — Surrey

Who’ll Win Kent vs Surrey Match — Surrey



View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Kent T20 Blast Squad:

James Tredwell, Joe Denly, Mitchell Claydon, Calum Haggett, Adam Milne, Adam Ball, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Sam Billings (Keeper), Alex Blake, Matt Coles, Sam Northeast (Captain), Darren Stevens, James Neesham, Imran Qayyum, Zak Crawley

Surrey T20 Blast Squad:

Kumar Sangakkara, Kevin Pietersen, Rikki Clarke, Moises Henriques, Aaron Finch, Gareth Batty, Ravi Rampaul, Jason Roy, Rory Burns, Jade Dernbach, Stuart Meaker, Mark Stoneman, Scott Borthwick, Matt Dunn, Ben Foakes, Zafar Ansari, Freddie van den Bergh, Tom Curran, Sam Curran, Mathew Pillans, Ollie Pope, Ryan Patel

Natwest T20 BLAST Kent vs Surrey Today Match Prediction

log in


reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
GIF format