Natwest T20 BLAST Somerset vs Kent Today Match Prediction

Spread the love

Natwest T20 BLAST Somerset vs Kent Today Match Prediction 12th August SaturAfternoon 2017. So Who’ll Win SOM vs KENT T20 match? Get ball by ball reside game score

Here’s a Natwest T20 Blast amazing tournament upgrades which were started from the 2014 season and can be a 20 overs cricket league that is going especially with the aid of the international players can also be emerging. This NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket match in England and Wales run by the ECB (England Cricket Board).

Here is the fourth time that ECB preparing this T20 championship where absolute eighteen teams are playing in this & are split into two groups of North & South and with this tournament that is remarkable, you also can get now match forecast from this famed platform totally free and this game of Somerset vs Kent is on Aug 12th, 2017. Now Natwest T20 Blast Somerset vs Kent match will probably be playing in Taunton. These teams have players that are extraordinary and both groups are looking nicely balanced. Here we’re providing on this sure shot cricket forecast website now Natwest T20 Blast cricket game forecast. Get now Cricinfo, now toss prediction and totally free today match forecast of Somerset vs Kent and reside score ball by ball.

Match Info:
SOM vs KENT, South Group, NatWest t20 Blast, 2017
Date — Saturday, August 12, 2017
Time — 03:00 PM GMT
Venue — The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
Venue Scoring Pattern:
Avg 1st inn score — 174
Avg 2nd inn score — 171
Highest Total — 174/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Allergic
Lowest Defended — 174/8 (20 Ov) by RSA vs Allergic

Who’ll Win Natwest T20 Blast Somerset vs Kent Now Match Prediction

Who’ll Win Somerset vs Kent Twist — SOM

Who’ll Win Somerset vs Kent Match — SOM


View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Somerset T20 Blast Squad:

James Hildreth, Roelof van der Merwe, Steven Davies (wk), Peter Trego, Max Waller, Jim Allenby (c), Josh Davey, Tim Groenewald, Lewis Gregory, Johann Myburgh, Craig Overton, Paul van Meekeren, Michael Leask, Tom Abell, Fakhar Zaman, Tom Banton

Kent T20 Blast Squad:

James Tredwell, Joe Denly, Mitchell Claydon, Calum Haggett, Adam Milne, Adam Ball, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Sam Billings (wk), Alex Blake, Matt Coles, Sam Northeast (c), Darren Stevens, James Neesham, Imran Qayyum, Zak Crawley

Natwest T20 BLAST Somerset vs Kent Today Match Prediction

log in


reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
GIF format