St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents Today Match Prediction- CPL

Spread the love

Caribbean Premier League Is Also Called CPL and Hero CPL T20. This T20 championship is held playing at the Caribbean that is Windies. Many renowned cricketers will take part in this exciting tournament. The CPL 2017 is coordinated by Windies and here you may also assess the CPL 2017 program and fittings with places. There are 6 teams that will play in this T20 championship game. Including local cricketer in the Caribbean countries, plenty of foreign players also combine into this excellent event. From the start of CPL, 6 clubs engaging in each contest by the captaincy of West Indies national group cricketer. The reason behind excellent fitness and Caribbeans are especially played great cricket at t20 format. The rest of the t20 leagues first aim to employ West Indies cricketer by investing in a high sum of money since they’re much good from the T20 format.St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents match place is ST Lucia and the beginning time is 20:00 local time (00:00 GMT 1d | 05:00 PKT 1d). So here we’re giving you the ball by ball live score,  20match news, now match and throw forecast for your St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents 8th match. So who’ll win St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents game of 2017?

Match Info:
STS vs BT, 8th Match, Caribbean Premier League, 2017
Date – Thursday, August 10, 2017
Time – 11:59 PM GMT
Venue – Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Venue Scoring Pattern:
Avg 1st inn score – 154
Avg 2nd inn score – 148
Highest Total – 197/7 (19.5 Ov) by Aus vs Pak
Lowest Total – 105/10 (19 Ov) by WI vs Aus
Highest Chased – 197/7 (19.5 Ov) by Aus vs Pak
Lowest Defended – 150/7 (20 Ov) by WI vs Pak

St Lucia Stars CPL Squad:

Kamran Akmal, Shane Watson, Darren Sammy, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Jesse Ryder, Andre Fletcher, Shane Shillingford, Mitchell McClenaghan, Johnson Charles, Sunil Ambris, Kyle Mayers, Rahkeem Cornwall, Eddie Leie, Keddy Lesporis, Obed McCoy, Timil Patel

Barbados Tridents CPL Squad:

Shoaib Malik, Dwayne Smith, Tino Best, Kieron Pollard, Wahab Riaz, Wayne Parnell, Ravi Rampaul, Kane Williamson, Christopher Barnwell, Akeal Hosein, Raymon Reifer, Nicholas Pooran, Imran Khan, Damion Jacobs, Ryan Wiggins

St Lucia Stars vs Barbados Tridents Today Match Prediction- CPL

log in


reset password

Back to
log in
Choose A Format
GIF format